The Board is made up of the following members:

12 Members appointed by Dublin City Council

* Cllr. Paddy Bourke (Chair)
* Cllr. Vincent Jackson (Vice Chair)
* Cllr. Patrick Costello
* Cllr. Seán Paul Mahon
* Cllr. Andrew Keegan
* Cllr. Mícheál MacDonncha
* Cllr. Áine Clancy
* Cllr. Criona Ni Dhálaigh
* Cllr. Rebecca Moynihan
* Cllr. Cathleen Carney Boud
* Cllr. Alison Gilliland
* Cllr. Teresa Keegan

Two Staff Representatives appointed by election

* Mr. Ciaran McNulty
* Ms. Deirdre O’Connor

Two Parent Representatives appointed by the National Parents Association

* Mr. Stephen Glennon
* Ms. Patricia Currivan Noonan

Five representatives appointed under Section (d) of the Education and Training Boards Act

* Mr. Jack Cleary (nominated by JMB, ACCS, NAPD)
* Dr. Noel O’Connor (nominated by Chambers Ireland)
* Ms. Sylvia Ryan (nominated by the Irish National Organisation of the Unemployed)
* Mr. Vincent Gaffney (nominated by NALA)