Head Office Management
Chief Executive Carol Hanney
Directors of Further Education and Training David Treacy
Ann Gilton
Director of Schools Denise Kelly
Director of Organisation Support and Development Kay Cullinan
Director of Organisation Support and Development – Finance Aideen O’Riordan


Ballsbridge CFE Principal: Dan Bradley
Ballyfermot CFE Principal: Maureen Conway
Colaiste Dhulaigh CFE (Coolock) Principal: Mary Hickie
Colaiste Dhulaigh – Post Primary (Coolock) Principal: Neil Dunphy
Cabra Community College  Principal: Pauline Queally (Acting)
Colaiste Eoin (Finglas) Principal: Paula O’Brien
Colaiste Ide CFE (Finglas) Principal: Jean Fitzgerald
Crumlin CFE Principal: Lilian McDermott
Inchicore CFE Principal: Donnchadh Clancy
Killester CFE Principal: Rory O’Sullivan
Kylemore College (Ballyfermot) Principal: Deirdre Nolan
Larkin Community College (City Centre) Principal: Thomas Usher
Liberties College Principal: Statia Somers
Margaret Aylward Community College (Whitehall) Principal: Teresa Murphy
Marino College Principal: Blake Hodkinson
Pearse CFE (Crumlin) Principal: Jackie Nunan
Plunket College (Whitehall) Principal: Adrian Delaney
Presentation Community College (Terenure) Principal: Darrell D’Arcy
Rathmines CFE Principal: Bernadette Moore
Ringsend College Principal: Tommy Brown
St. Kevin’s College (Clogher Road) Principal: Georgina Keena
Whitehall CFE Principal: Ann O’Reilly
Clonturk Community College (Whitehall) Principal: Susan Campbell


Adult Education Centres
Region 1 (Dublin 5, 11, 13, 17) Adult Education Officer: Celia Rafferty
Region 2 (Dublin 7, 11) Adult Education Officer: Kevin Smullen
Region 3 (Dublin 1, 3, 7, 9) Adult Education Officer: Bernadette Sproule
Region 4 (Dublin 8, 10, 12, 6W) Adult Education Officer: Liz O’Sullivan
Region 5 (Dublin 2, 4, 6, 8) Adult Education Officer: Eithne Doherty


Youthreach Centres
CDETB Youthreach Regional Co-ordinator: Bernadette Reilly
Ballyfermot Co-ordinator: Paul O’Kearney
Ballymun Co-ordinator: Lionel Duffy
Kilmore Road Co-ordinator: Caitriona McColgan
Cabra Co-ordinator: Angie Potter
Crumlin Co-ordinator:  Angelique Kelly
Harmonstown Co-ordinator: David Deery
North Great Georges Street Co-ordinator: Pat Deery
Pleasant Street Co-ordinator: Alex Cahill
Sherrard Street Co-ordinator: Paula Daly
Transition Centre, Parnell Square Co-ordinator: Susan Kelleher


Training Centres
Ballyfermot Training Centre Centre Manager: Paul Fennelly
Finglas Training Centre Centre Manager: Maria Murphy


Other Centres
Education Service to Prisons Organiser of Education: Stephen O’Connor
Curriculum Development Unit Director:
City of DublinYouth Service Board Director: Mary Mooney
Psychological Service Chief Psychologist: Caroline Martin
Buildings Maintenance Section Buildings Officer: Vacant