Open Day Season is here

January 13, 2020

Find a City of Dublin Open Day near you right now!

Watch this Near TV video to get a flavour of what’s on offer in Further Education and Training (FET)

Don’t miss an Open Day near you click on a college below to find out more.

College   Date Time
 Ballsbridge College of FE

01-6684806

www.ballsbridgecollege.com

Wed 22 January 11am – 3pm
Ballyfermot College of FE

01-6269421

www.bcfe.ie

Wed 29 January  2pm – 7pm
Cabra Community College

01-8389577

www.cabracc.ie

Tues 25 February

Wed 20 May Course Taster Week:

9.30am – 3.30pm

9.30am – 3.30pm

25 – 29 May

Coláiste Dhúlaigh CFE

01-8481400

www.colaistedhulaigh.ie

 Tues 14 January

 

4.30pm – 7.30pm
Coláiste Íde CFE

01-8342333

www.colaisteide.ie

Tues 21 January

Round 1 Interviews / Course Taster Sessions

 

1pm – 4pm
Crumlin College of FE       01-4540662                 www.crumlincollege.ie  Wed 15 January 10am – 4pm
Inchicore College of FE

01-4535358

www.inchicorecollege.ie

Tues 21 January 11am – 5pm
Killester College

01-8337686

www.killestercollege.ie

Wed 5 February

Thurs 12 March

Tues 21 April

Wed 20 May

10am – 3pm

4pm – 7.00pm

4pm – 7.00pm

10am – 12pm

Kylemore College

01-6265901

www.kylemorecollege.ie

Wed 22 January 2pm – 4pm
Go back