Well done to all CDETB Leaving Certificate students

August 18, 2016

Pictures show delighted students from Larkin Community College receiving their results on Wednesday 17th of August.

Larkin LC 1Eoinlee Bley, Greta Rasisyte and Radja Hadalova

Larkin LC 2

With Ms O’Keeffe Physics/Chemistry teacher and Principal Ms Kelly Gibson.

Larkin LC 3

Sofia, Eoinlee, John Paynor, Ryan O’Hara, Dylan Lyons, Greta and Christopher Garvin.



Go back