New Primary Schools in Dublin

The Department of Education and Skills is planning to open new Primary Schools in Dublin over the next three years.  The location of these new schools will be:


  • Donaghmede_Howth_D13
  • Drumcondra_Marino_Dublin1
  • Dublin 6_Clonskeagh & Dublin 6W
  • Killester_Raheny_Clontarf
  • Donaghmede_Howth_D13
  • Dublin 2_Dublin 4

If you live in any of the above areas and would like to help CDETB to become patron of these schools, please contact us at:

To find out more, see below or click  here to download an information leaflet.